Jokic, Embiid and antetokounmpo in the MVP

Last year’s winner Nikola Jokic (Denver Nuggets), League Topscorer Joel Embid (Philadelphia 76ers) and the two-time winner Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks) are the three finalists in the race for the award as the valuable player of the regular NBA season.
This shared the North American basketball profile at Sunday evening (local time).
The so-called MVP race is considered completely open this year, for a long time, up to ten players considered promising candidates, including Luka Doncic from the Dallas Mavericks or Devin Booker from the best preliminary team of Phoenix Suns.

Franz Wagner not nominated as a rookie of the year

The NBA has also announced the three final candidates for individual awards in five other categories.

NBA MVP: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Nikola Jokic & Joel Embiid fight for the trophy | NBA on FOX
Franz Wagner von der Orlando Magic is not nominated as rookie of the year despite his strong debut season.